Simply the best protection for valuables.

ELEMENT MAGNETIC

ELEMENT MAGNETIC - Keep it simple

We were searching to build a display case that would not only be economical but also perfectly easy to handle. As a result, we created the ELEMENT MAGNETIC display case with an ARTEX magnetic frame system, in cooperation with curators, architects, and designers.

The case's innovative system guarantees easy assembling in only a few minutes – even for inexperienced people. The simple and time-efficient assembly and installation significantly support the smooth running of an exhibition, especially when it comes to temporary or special exhibitions.

Our high standard

We used exclusively low-emission materials for the ELEMENT MAGNETIC display case. Therefore, it meets the high conservation standards of all potential exhibits, as has been proved by independent tests. The display case is inexpensive, yet extremely versatile: it can be used for permanent exhibitions as well as sensitive objects in special exhibitions, for exhibitions in churches or monasteries, for exhibitions in public places, or for private collections.

Wertvolles einfach bestens geschützt.

ELEMENT MAGNETIC

ELEMENT MAGNETIC - Keep it

Wir wollten eine Vitrine bauen, die nicht nur kostengünstig, sondern auch absolut einfach zu handhaben ist. In Zusammenarbeit mit KuratorInnen, ­ArchitektInnen und DesignerInnen haben wir daher die ELEMENT MAGNETIC mit ARTEX-Magnetrahmensystem entwickelt.

Das innovative System garantiert eine Montage innerhalb nur weniger Minuten – und das selbst durch ungeübte Personen. Die einfache Installation sowie der geringe Zeitaufwand des Aufbaus unterstützen gerade bei Sonder- oder Wechselausstellungen den reibungslosen Ablauf maßgeblich.

Unser Anspruch

Die hohen konservatorischen Anforderungen der Exponate sind durch den Einsatz schadstoffarmer Materialien bei der ELEMENT MAGNETIC sichergestellt. Dies wurde durch unabhängige Testverfahren bestätigt. Die preisgünstige ist vielseitig einsetzbar: bei Dauerausstellungen, für sensible Objekte in Sonderausstellungen, bei Ausstellungen in Klöstern, Kirchen sowie im öffentlichen Raum oder für Privatsammlungen.