ARTEX materialises your museum concept.
Entirely.

Museumseinrichtungen

Museum Interiors

From construction to assembly

Our staff boast many years of experience and are skilled at dealing with different materials and manufacturing methods. This makes ARTEX a competent partner for your museum's interior. Since we specialise in the museum in its entirety, our skilled professionals create an overall inviting atmosphere, not only in the showrooms but also in all other rooms.

This includes both the visitor areas and the employee areas. We perform the design process in cooperation with architects before constructing the furniture for your exhibition – exactly tailored to your needs – in our own workshops. On request, we will also happily take care of the assembly and the necessary technical installations.

We will accompany and support you with your museum or exhibition project.

Give me a museum, and I'll fill it.

Pablo Picasso

Museumseinrichtungen

The museum as a piece of art in itself

Since ARTEX advocates a holistic approach, we also design the interior for all rooms that are not part of the actual display area.

Our experts will make your museum shop or café blend in harmoniously with your design concept to invite visitors to stay and browse or enjoy a treat. However, not only the visitors but also your employees should feel comfortable in your museum. Therefore we put great emphasis on creating practicable and enjoyable interiors for your offices and meeting rooms.

Exhibition walls

A flexible exhibition architecture gives you almost endless design freedom, since it allows for individual and cost-effective adaptation for different purposes.

Art Storage Furniture

Our storage solutions are user-friendly, particularly space-efficient, and made from quality materials, thus guaranteeing the ideal storage conditions for your works of art.

Museum Shop

A visit to the museum shop or café perfectly rounds off a stay at a museum. We design and build the perfect furnishings to fit your purposes.

ARTEX verwirklicht Ihr Museumskonzept.
Vollkommen.

Museumseinrichtungen

Museumseinrichtungen

Von der Konstruktion bis zur Montage

Durch die langjährige Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter sowie unser Wissen im Umgang mit unterschiedlichen Materialien und Herstellungsverfahren sind wir Ihr kompetenter Partner in Sachen Museumseinrichtungen. Da sich ARTEX auf das Museum in seiner Gesamtheit spezialisiert hat, sorgen unsere Experten nicht nur für eine angenehme Atmosphäre in Ihren Ausstellungsräumlichkeiten, sondern auch in allen übrigen Räumen.

Dies schließt sowohl die Besucherareale als auch die Bereiche Ihrer Mitarbeiter ein. Wir setzen in Kooperation mit den Architekten die Planung um und stellen anschließend in unseren Werkstätten genau das Ausstellungsmobiliar für Sie her, das Sie benötigen. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir auch die Montage und die notwendigen technischen Installationen.

Wir begleiten und unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem Museums- oder Ausstellungsprojekt.

Gebt mir ein Museum, und ich werde es füllen.

Pablo Picasso

Museumseinrichtungen

Das Museum als Gesamtkunstwerk.

Da ARTEX die Dinge gern ganzheitlich angeht, gestalten wir auch jene Räumlichkeiten, die nicht zum Ausstellungsbereich zählen.

Unsere Spezialisten kümmern sich darum, dass sich auch Ihr Museumsshop oder das Besuchercafé harmonisch in Ihr Gestaltungskonzept einfügt und die Menschen zum Schmökern, Stöbern und Verweilen einlädt. Neben den Besuchern dürfen sich auch Ihre Mitarbeiter in Ihrem Museum wohl fühlen. Daher legen wir großen Wert auf eine praktikable und ansprechende Einrichtung Ihrer Büros und Besprechungszimmer.

Ausstellungswände

Eine flexible Ausstellungsarchitektur ermöglicht Ihnen einen schier grenzenlosen Gestaltungsfreiraum, da sie individuell und kostengünstig für unterschiedlichste Anforderungen angepasst werden kann.

Depoteinrichtungen

Benutzerfreundlichkeit, optimale Raumnutzung und hochwertige Materialien garantieren die idealen Lagerbedingungen für Ihre Kunstwerke.

Museumsshop

Museumsshop und Gastro runden einen Museumsbesuch perfekt ab. Wir entwickeln und produzieren die passende Einrichtung für Ihren Bedarf.