We are experienced in the careful handling of works
of art as well as their installation and presentation.

ARTEX das Unternehmen

ARTEX – The Company

All under one roof

We specialise on the institution of the museum in its entirety and offer finest quality products and services in all stages of designing, materialising and installing.

ARTEX offers complete and custom-made museum furnishings: from the showcase to the shop, from the multimedia installation to the depot cabinet system.

Our well-developed internal infrastructure enables us to produce almost 100% of our display cases, furniture and other interior items in our own workshops. This advantage, along with the extensive know-how of our skilled staff, allows us to create museum specific interior of any kind and offer high-quality bespoke solutions to architects, museums and exhibition designers.

We put our focus on smart and sustainable innovation, but without losing touch with our roots and traditional values. Our three central elements – glass, wood and metal – form a perfect harmony and provide the ideal base to offer our clients constructive and custom-tailored solutions.

Our vision

ARTEX Museumsbau

Our powerful network

Our clients benefit from a great pooling of expertise and the shared infrastructure of our company and our partnering companies.

We share production facilities with our partnering companies Josef Göbel GmbH - Woodwork and Glasswork, Jirka GmbH and Seliger GmbH, thus, all parties greatly benefit from the synergy effects and are able to provide our clients with best quality services and know-how.

Josef Goebel

Finest Craftsmanship
since 1874

All companies within the Josef Göbel Group combine traditional craftsmanship with modern technology.

The Future Lies in Innovation

We focus on technological progress in order to meet future challenges concerning energy efficiency, sustainability, innovation and internationalisation.

ARTEX Vitrinenbau Innovation

Happy clients are our best advertisement

Before we develop a product, we pay great attention to our clients' and partners' wishes and needs. It is our goal to make everybody who comes into contact with our products benefit from their advantages. Numerous renowned international museums, exhibitors, architects and companies confide in ARTEX's know-how and expertise. This trust and our team of skilled professionals, have always been – and always will be – the cornerstones of our success, in the past, present and future.

Wir wissen um den sensiblen Umgang mit Kunstobjekten und
deren Montage und Präsentation.

ARTEX das Unternehmen

ARTEX - das Unternehmen

Alles unter einem Dach

Wir sind auf die Institution Museum als Gesamtheit spezialisiert und bieten höchste Produktqualität in allen Phasen der Planung, Umsetzung und Installation.

ARTEX bietet komplette und maßgefertigte Museumseinrichtungen: von der Vitrine bis zum Shop, von der Multimedia-Installation bis zum Depot-Schranksystem.

Aufgrund unserer gut ausgebauten internen Infrastruktur können wir nahezu 100% der Bestandteile unserer Vitrinen, Möbel und Ausstellungseinrichtungen in eigenen Werkstätten herstellen. Daher – und dank des umfassenden Know-hows unserer Mitarbeiter – ist es ARTEX möglich, jegliche museumsspezifische Inneneinrichtung umzusetzen und Architekten, Museen und Ausstellungsdesignern maßgeschneiderte Lösungen höchster Qualität anzubieten.

Wir setzen auf kluge und nachhaltige Innovation, ohne dabei unsere Herkunft und Werte aus den Augen zu verlieren. Unsere drei Kernelemente Glas, Holz und Metall ergänzen sich optimal und liefern die ideale Basis, um jedem Kunden konstruktive und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen anzubieten.

Unsere Vision

ARTEX Museumsbau

Ein starkes Netzwerk

Unsere Kunden profitieren von der Bündelung des vielfältigen Know-hows und der gemeinsamen Infrastruktur mit unseren Partnern.

Unsere Partner Josef Göbel GmbH – Tischlerwerkstätten und Glaserwerkstatt, Jirka GmbH und Seliger GmbH arbeiten mit uns in gemeinsamen Produktionswerkstätten, wodurch alle Seiten von den entstehenden Synergieeffekten profitieren und unseren Kunden ein optimales Service und umfassendes Know-how geboten wird.

Josef Goebel

Feinstes Handwerk
seit 1874

Alle Unternehmen der Josef Göbel Gruppe verbinden traditionelle Handwerkskunst mit neuester Technologie.

Die Zukunft liegt in der Innovation

Wir setzen auf technischen Fortschritt, um zukünftigen Herausforderungen hinsichtlich Energieeffizienz, Nachhaltigkeit, Innovation und Internationalisierung gerecht zu werden.

ARTEX Vitrinenbau Innovation

Zufriedene Kunden sind die beste Werbung

Bevor wir ein Produkt entwickeln, beschäftigen wir uns mit den Wünschen und Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden und Partner. Jeder, der mit unseren Produkten in Berührung kommt, soll von ihren Vorteilen profitieren. International vertrauen zahlreiche renommierte Museen, Aussteller, Architekten und Unternehmen auf die Expertise und das Know-how von ARTEX Museum Services. Neben unseren Mitarbeitern bildet dies die Grundlage unseres Erfolges – in der Vergangenheit und auch in der Zukunft.